Term Dates

 

 

Autumn Term 2016

Starts: Thursday 1st September 2016

Ends: Thursday 15th December 2016 at 2.30pm

Half-Term Holiday starts: Monday 24th October 2016

Half-Term Holiday ends: Friday 28th October 2016

 

Spring Term 2017

Starts: Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Ends: Friday 31st March 2017 at 2.30pm

Half-Term begins: Monday 13th February 2017

Half-Term ends: Friday 17th February 2017

 

Summer Term 2017

Starts: Tuesday 18th April 2017

Ends: Tuesday 18th July 2017 at 2.30pm

Half-Term begins: Monday 29th May 2017

Half-Term ends: Friday 5th June 2017

 

Term dates for the academic year 2016-17.

Term dates for the academic year 2017-18